How do I delete a note?

 

To view a video clip of this procedure, click    

Play Video

 

1.      Go to the “Notes” screen by referring to the appropriate “Notes Creation” procedure

 

2.      Click on the “Search” button.

 

 

3.      Click the “Modify” button beside the note you wish to delete.

 

 

4.      Click on the “Delete” button and confirm the deletion by clicking on the “Ok” button in the message box.

 


Back to top