How do I delete a product?

To view a video clip of this procedure, click    

Play Video

 

1.      From the home menu, click the "Billing" icon and then click the "Products" button.

 

A list of all products will be displayed.

 

 

2.      Click the “Delete” button beside the product you wish to delete.

 

 

3.      If you are sure you want to delete this product, click on the "OK" button. If you are not sure, click on the "Cancel" button to return to the previous screen.

 

 


Back to top