How do I re-enroll a child who has left my centre previously and is starting again?

To view a video clip of this procedure click
Pm to am

 

1.      From anywhere in the system, click on the click the blue “Child” puzzle piece at the top left of the screen or from the home screen, click the "Children" icon.

 

2.      Select the “Children who’ve left” category and click the “Search” button.

 

3.      Select the child's name from the drop down list of children's names and click the “Child Returning” button.

 

 

4.      Enter the date that the child is returning to your centre and click the “Continue” button.

 

 

5.      Update the “Effective From” date of the timetable if required – you can enter dates as far in advance as you like.

 

6.      Enter in the timetable referring to “How do I change or modify a child’s enrolled times” module.

 

7.      Click the “Previous” button to return to the “Child Selection” screen.

 

8.      Update the category to “Current Enrolments” and click the “Search” button.

 

9.      Select the child’s name that is returning to modify any details that have changed since the child was last at your centre; for example “Contacts”, “Account” information etc.

 

Back to top