How do I remove a user from the system?

 

To view a video clip of this procedure, click    

Play Video

 

1.      From the home menu, click the "Centre" and then the "Users" buttons

 

2.      Select the “Username” that you wish to delete and click the “Delete” button

 

You will be asked to confirm if you wish to remove this user.

 

3.      Click "Ok" to continue or "Cancel" to return to the previous screen without removing the user.

 

 


Back to top